Member Directory

Club Chefs of Connecticut Member Directory

Apawamis Country Club

Chef Christopher Reveron
2 Club Rd
Rye, NY 06850
Manager: Rory Godfrey
Business Phone: (914) 967-2100
Email: creveron@apawamis.org

Aspetuck Valley Country Club

Chef Gerard Clinton
67 Old Redding Rd
Weston, CT 06880
Manager: Carolyn Kepcher
Business Phone: (203) 226-4701
Email: chefavcc@juno.com

Birchwood Country Club

Chef Damien Joseph CCC
25 Kings Highway South
Westport, CT 06880
Manager: Kurt Angell
Business Phone: 203-221-3287
Email: haik2hov@yahoo.com

Bonnie Briar Country Club

Chef Matt O’Connor
808 Weaver Street
Larchmont, NY 10538
Manager: Kevin Burke
Business Phone: (914) 834-4757
Email: matt.oconnor@bonniebriar.org

Brooklawn Country Club

Chef Jason Hall
500 Algonquin Rd.
Fairfield, CT. 06825
Manager: Brian Dwyer
Business Phone: 203-334-5116
Email: jason@brooklawncc.com

Burning Tree Country Club

Chef Raul Torres
120 Perkins Rd.
Greenwich, CT 06831
Manager: Charles Torrance
Business Phone: (203) 869-9004
Email: chef@burningtreecc.org

Century Club

Chef Gerard Resnick
233 Anderson Hills Rd
Purchase, NY 10577
Manager: Burton Ward
Business Phone: (914) 761-0400
Email: gerard.resnick@centurycc.org

Country Club of Darien

Chef Pablo Lorenzo
300 Mansfield Avenue
Darien, CT 06820
Manager: Marc Possidento
Business Phone: (203) 655-9726
Email: plorenzo@ccdarien.org

Country Club of Fairfield

Chef Thomas Isidori
936 Sasco Hill Rd
Fairfield, CT 06824
Manager: Steve Klemenz
Business Phone: (203) 259-1601
Email: tisidori@ccfairfield.com

Country Club of New Canaan

Chef Gabriel Maldonado, CEC, CCA
95 Country Club Rd
New Canaan Ct 06840
Manager:
Business Phone: (203) 966-3513
Email: chef@ccofnewcanaan.org

Country Club of Waterbury

Chef Chris DeLuca
One Oronoke Road
Waterbury, CT 06708
Manager: Chris Deluca
Business Phone: (203) 753-4171
Email: cdeluca@ccwaterbury.com

Fairview Country Club

Chef Jeffrey G. Perez, CCC
1241 King Street
Greenwich, CT 06831
Manager: Meridith Picarelli, CCM
Business Phone: (203) 531-6200
Email: jeff@fairviewcountryclub.org

Field Club of Greenwich

Chef Mark LeMoult
276 Lake Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830
Manager: Paul Smith III
Business Phone: (203) 869-1300
Email: Chef@fcgreenwich.com

Glen Arbor Golf Club

Chef Carey Favreau
234 Bedford Center Rd
Bedford Hills, NY 10507
Manager: Christian Potthoff
Business Phone: 914-241-0700
Email: cfavreau@glenarborclub.com

The Golf Club of Purchase

Chef Thomas Giudice
10 Country Club Dr.
Purchase, NY 10577
Manager: Sophie Mond
Business Phone: 914-328-5047
Email: thomas.giudice@golfclubofpurchase.com

Greenwich Country Club

Chef Douglas Yee
19 Doubling Rd.
Greenwich, CT 06830
Manager: Hagen Freihoff
Business Phone: 203-869-1000
Email: dyee@greenwichcountryclub.org

Greenwich Water Club

Chef Todd McGarvey
49 River Rd
Cos Cob, CT. 06807
Business Phone; (203) 661-4033
Email; Tmcgarvey@Greenwichwaterclub.com

Hartford Golf Club

Chef Scott Thompson
134 Norwood Rd
Hartford, CT 06117
Manager:
Business Phone: 860-523-5229
Email: sthompson@hartfordgolfclub.org

Indian Harbor Yacht Club

Chef Ed Myder
710 Steamboat Rd
Greenwich, CT 06830
Manager: David Foster
Business Phone: (203) 869-2484
Email: chef@indianharboryc.com

Innis Arden Golf Club

Chef Kevin Sullivan
120 Tomac Avenue
Old Greenwich, CT 06870
Manager: Bonnie Bocchino, CCM
Business Phone: (203) 637-6968
Email: kpsullivan@innisardengolfclub.com

Knollwood Country Club

Chef Michael Aguilar
200 Knollwood Rd. Extension
Elmsford, NY. 10523
Manager: Mauro Piccininni
Business Phone: 914-592-7411
Email: chef@knollwoodcc.com

Meadow Ridge

Chef Brian Limitone
100 Redding Road
Redding, CT 06896
Executive Director: Michelle Bettigole
Business Phone: (203) 544-7733
Email: BLimitone@meadowridge.com

Milford Yacht Club

Chef David Bridgforth
131 Trumbull Ave
Milford, CT 06460
Manager: Scott Halliday
Business Phone: (203) 783-0074
Email: davidbridgforth@yahoo.com

The Milbrook Club

Chef Austin Brasswell
61 Woodside Drive
Greenwich, CT 06830
Manager: Scott Kloster
Business Phone: (203) 869-4540
Email: chef@milbrookclub.com

The Patterson Club

Chef George Flay
1118 Cross Highway
Fairfield, CT 06824
Manager: John Brisson
Business Phone: 203-838-7507
Email: gflay@thepattersonclub.com

Pelham Country Club

Chef Gus Nikoforides
940 Wynnewood Rd
Pelham Manor, NY 10803
Manager: Alvaro Pablo Reyes
Business Phone: 914-738-2730
Email: chefgus1@aol.com

Pine Orchard Yacht & Country Club

Chef Scott Roth
2 Club Parkway
Branford, CT 06405
Manager: George Arnold, Jr.
Business Phone: 203-488-2575
Email: runningchef@yahoo.com

Ridgewood Country Club

Chef David Bretton
119 Franklin St.
Danbury, CT. 06811
Manager: Fred Delpercio
Business Phone: 203-743-4491
Email: dfb91@hotmail.com

Riverside Yacht Club

Chef Kevin Docherty
102 club Rd
Riverside, CT 06878
Manager Gary Ashley
Business Phone: (203) 637-1706
Email:kevindocherty@riversideyc.org

Rolling Hills Country Club

Chef Dan Baylis
333 Hurlbutt St
Wilton, CT 06897
Manager: Scott Semple
Business Phone: (203) 762-0469
Email: dbaylisrhcc9@aol.com

The Round Hill Club

Chef Eduardo Castillo
33 Round Hill Club Rd
Greenwich, CT 06831
Manager: Brian Walshe
Business Phone: (203) 869-2350
Email: eduardo@rhclub.org

The Shore & Country Club

Chef Jim Ramirez
220 Gregory Blvd.
East Norwalk, CT. 06855
Manager: Isaac W. Storandt
Business Phone: 203-838-7507
Email: chef@shoreandcountryclub.com

Shore Haven Golf Club

Chef Nick Sorrentino
14 Canfield Ave
East Norwalk, CT 06855
Manager: William M Boulay, CCM
Business Phone: (203) 866-5528
Email:

Silver Spring Country Club

Chef Matt Abbott
439 Silver Spring Rd
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Manager: Robert A. Sommer
Business Phone: (203) 438-2671
Email: mjabbott.ct@gmail.com

Stamford Yacht Club

Chef Robert Rainone
97 Ocean Drive West
Stamford, CT 06902
Manager: Dana Cancellaro
Business Phone: (203) 323-3161 ext 16
Email:

The Tokeneke Club

Chef Justin Lozza
4 Butlers Island Rd
Darien, CT 06820
Manager: Jim Warlock
Business Phone: 203-655-1481

Wampanoag Country Club

Chef Joseph Bartlett
60 Wampanoag Drive
West Hartford, CT 06117
Manager: Peter J. Joyce
Business Phone: (860) 236-1691
Email: Joeb@wampanoag.com

Wee Burn Country Club

Chef Robert Blakeslee, CEC
PO Box 1046
Darien, CT 06820
Manager: Warren Burdock
Business Phone: (203) 655-1477
Email: rblakeslee@weeburn.com

Westchester Country Club

Chef Joseph Albertelli
99 Biltmore Avenue
Rye, NY 10580
Manager: Paul Brock
Business Phone: 914.798.5270
Email: jalbertelli@wccclub.org

Woodway Country Club

Chef Jeff Raider
412 Hoyt Street
Darien, CT 06820
Manager: Steve McVey
Business Phone: (203) 322-1661
Email: executivechef@woodway.org